"Morris Goes to School"

♥ Book Title : Morris Goes to School
♣ Name Author : B. Wiseman
∞ Launching : 2011-06-28
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9780062037237
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 0062037234
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : MRqoCwAAQBAJ

Summary
"Morris the Moose can’t read or count, so he decides to go to school. After a day of ABCs and 123s, Morris is thrilled with all that he has learned. This classic silly Level One I Can Read is perfect for shared reading with a child. For fans of Danny and the Dinosaur, Sammy the Seal, or anyone who loves to read silly stories about animals. "Scripts of | HarperCollins | Argument ..."

"Morris the Moose"

♥ Book Title : Morris the Moose
♣ Name Author : B. Wiseman
∞ Launching : 2011-06-28
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9780062037244
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 0062037242
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : VRqoCwAAQBAJ

Summary
"This classic story about a mixed-up moose is perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia, Danny and the Dinosaur, and anyone who loves silly stories and fun word play. The cow, the deer, and the horse have four legs and a tail, just like Morris. But none of these animals is a moose! These different animals have one thing in common—their friendship. Morris the Moose is a Level One I Can Read, great for shared reading with a child, and especially wonderful for reluctant readers. "Scripts of | HarperCollins | Argument ..."

"Morris Goes to School Book and Tape"

♥ Book Title : Morris Goes to School Book and Tape
♣ Name Author : B. Wiseman
∞ Launching : 1991-07-18
◊ Info ISBN Link : 1559944951
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 9781559944953
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : EngxmwEACAAJ

Summary
"Morris the moose can't read or count. So he decides to go to school. Morris is thrilled after a day of A, B, C's, 1, 2, 3's, hoof-painting, and make-believe—he can finally count gumdrops! "Scripts of | HarperFestival | Argument ..."

"Morris and Boris at the Circus"

♥ Book Title : Morris and Boris at the Circus
♣ Name Author : B. Wiseman
∞ Launching : 2011-06-28
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9780062037220
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 0062037226
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : CxqoCwAAQBAJ

Summary
"Morris the Moose has never been to the circus, so his friend Boris takes him. When the ringmaster invites Morris to be part of the show, the fun begins for everyone--except poor Boris! "Scripts of | HarperCollins | Argument ..."

"Morris Has a Cold"

♥ Book Title : Morris Has a Cold
♣ Name Author : Bernard Wiseman
∞ Launching : 2018-07-31
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9781984526793
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 1984526790
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : FL-GDwAAQBAJ

Summary
"When Morris the Moose gets a cold, Boris the Bear knows just what to do to make him well—or Boris thinks he does. But Morris has ideas of his own. Go to bed? Oh no! A bed has legs, and Morris might fall off when it jumps or runs. How does Morris’s throat feel? “Hairy,” he says, feeling the outside. This easy-to-read book is a laugh all the way as Boris gets more frustrated and Morris gets better. Any youngster who has had a cold—and who hasn’t—will appreciate the latest antics of Morris and Boris. "Scripts of | Xlibris Corporation | Argument ..."

"Morris and Boris"

♥ Book Title : Morris and Boris
♣ Name Author : no defined
∞ Launching : 1974
◊ Info ISBN Link : 0437858804
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 9780437858801
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : hDtKAgAACAAJ

Summary
" "Scripts of | no defined | Argument ..."

"Adventures of Morris the moose"

♥ Book Title : Adventures of Morris the moose
♣ Name Author : Bernard Wiseman
∞ Launching : 2006
◊ Info ISBN Link : 0760783942
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 9780760783948
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : Elm9w3odTx8C

Summary
" "Scripts of | no defined | Argument ..."

"The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore"

♥ Book Title : The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore
♣ Name Author : William Joyce
∞ Launching : 2012-06-19
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9781442464896
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 1442464895
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : rZc5BA73_SMC

Summary
"The book that inspired the Academy Award–winning short film, from New York Times bestselling author and beloved visionary William Joyce. Morris Lessmore loved words. He loved stories. He loved books. But every story has its upsets. Everything in Morris Lessmore’s life, including his own story, is scattered to the winds. But the power of story will save the day. Stunningly brought to life by William Joyce, one of the preeminent creators in children’s literature, The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore is a modern masterpiece, showing that in today’s world of traditional books, eBooks, and apps, it’s story that we truly celebrate—and this story, no matter how you tell it, begs to be read again and again. "Scripts of | Simon and Schuster | Argument ..."

"Morris Micklewhite and the Tangerine Dress"

♥ Book Title : Morris Micklewhite and the Tangerine Dress
♣ Name Author : Christine Baldacchino
∞ Launching : 2014-05-01
◊ Info ISBN Link : 1554983479
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 9781554983476
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : JB1WngEACAAJ

Summary
"Morris faces taunts and criticism when he wears an orange dress to school, but things begin to change for him after he uses his imagination to paint a fantastic picture that he shares with his classmates. "Scripts of | no defined | Argument ..."

"Bumface"

♥ Book Title : Bumface
♣ Name Author : Morris Gleitzman
∞ Launching : 1998-08
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9780140387971
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 0140387978
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : w7reupfMO_kC

Summary
"He's good at changing nappies. He's brilliant at wiping food off walls. His mum calls him Mr Dependable. But Angus is desperate to be wild and baby-free. Can a bold and brave plan stop his mum getting pregnant again? "Scripts of | Penguin Group Australia | Argument ..."

"Pushout"

♥ Book Title : Pushout
♣ Name Author : Monique Morris
∞ Launching : 2018-01-16
◊ Info ISBN Link : 9781620974131
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 1620974134
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : pmVADwAAQBAJ

Summary
"The “powerful” (Michelle Alexander) exploration—featured by The Atlantic, Essence, the Washington Post, New York magazine, NPR, and others—of the harsh and harmful experiences confronting Black girls in schools In a work that Lisa Delpit calls “imperative reading,” Monique W. Morris (Black Stats, Too Beautiful for Words) chronicles the experiences of Black girls across the country whose intricate lives are misunderstood, highly judged—by teachers, administrators, and the justice system—and degraded by the very institutions charged with helping them flourish. Called “compelling” and “thought-provoking” by Kirkus Reviews, Pushout exposes a world of confined potential and supports the rising movement to challenge the policies, practices, and cultural illiteracy that push countless students out of school and into unhealthy, unstable, and often unsafe futures. Called a book “for everyone who cares about children” by the Washington Post, Morris’s illumination of these critical issues is “timely and important” (Booklist) at a moment when Black girls are the fastest growing population in the juvenile justice system. Praised by voices as wide-ranging as Gloria Steinem and Roland Martin, and highlighted for the audiences of Elle and Jet right alongside those of EdWeek and the Leonard Lopate Show, Pushout is a book that “will stay with you long after you turn the final page” (Bookish). "Scripts of | The New Press | Argument ..."

"Christmas with Morris and Boris"

♥ Book Title : Christmas with Morris and Boris
♣ Name Author : Bernard Wiseman
∞ Launching : 1986-10-01
◊ Info ISBN Link : 0590332570
⊗ Detail ISBN code : 9780590332576
⊕ Number Pages : Total sheet
♮ News id : W04d7fPQUTMC

Summary
"Boris trys to explain Christmas to Morris but has little success until Billy and Laura invite them to spend Christmas Eve at their house. "Scripts of | Scholastic | Argument ..."